Personal

 

Direktoren

 

Prof. Dr. Wolffram, Siegfried
(Prof. Dr. med. vet.)
(geschäftsführend)

Telefon: 880-2010

wolffram@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

 

Prof. Dr. Susenbeth, Andreas
(Prof. Dr. agr.)

Telefon:  880-2013

susenbeth@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Geschäftszimmer

Schulz, Petra
(Sekretärin)

Telefon:   880-2011

sekretariat@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Kohnert, Petra
(Sekretärin)

Telefon:  880-2011

sekretariat@aninut.uni-kiel.de

Wiss. Personal

(alphabet. Reihenfolge)

Dr. Blank, Ralf
(Dr. agr.)

Telefon:  880-2962

blank@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Dr. Burdeos, G.

Telefon:  880-1987

burdeos@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Rupp, Christiane
(M.Sc.agr.)

Telefon: 880-2538

rupp@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

 

 

Prof. Dr. Wisker, Elisabeth
(Prof. Dr. agr.)

Telefon:  880-1987

wisker@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Doktoranden/Doktorandinnen

(alphabet. Reihenfolge)

 

Baum, Charlotte
(M.Sc.agr.)

Telefon:  880-2596

baum@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Robbers, Kristina
(M.Sc. agr.)

Telefon:  880-2596

hansen@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Schulz, Franziska
(M.Sc.agr.)

Telefon:  880-2596

fschulz@aninut.uni-kiel.de

Techn. Personal

(alphabet. Reihenfolge)

Gosse, Maike

Telefon:  880-2519

juergensen@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Hollmann, Annette

Telefon:  880-2625

hollmann@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Koch, Jessica

Telefon:  880-2625

koch@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Kühl, Wiebke

Telefon:  880-1988

kuehl@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Paschke-Beese, Monika

Telefon:  880-2014

paschke-beese@aninut.uni-kiel.de

 

Schulz, Petra

Telefon:  880-2519

schulz@aninut.uni-kiel.de